The Salisbury,
29 Finsbury Circus,
London, EC2M 7AQ

General enquiries:

Nick Leonard
+44 (0) 20 7438 3076
nleonard@ruderfinn.co.uk

New business:

Alex Monaghan
+44 (0) 20 7438 3051
amonaghan@ruderfinn.co.uk

Jobs and placements:

Alison Denham
+44 (0) 20 7438 3088
adenham@ruderfinn.co.uk

Offices.

London

Nick Leonard

Managing Director

+44 (0) 20 7438 3050

nleonard@ruderfinn.co.uk

New York

Sarah Coles

Director of Marketing

+1 212 593 6400

coless@ruderfinn.com

San Francisco

Robin Kim

Global Head of Technology

+1 628 235 2101

kimr@ruderfinn.com

China

Elan Shou

Managing Director

+86 21 5383 1188

shoue@ruderfinnasia.com

Hong Kong

Anne Geronimi

General Manager

+852 2521 0800

geronimia@ruderfinnasia.com

Singapore

Poh Leng Yu

General Manager

+65 6235 4495

yupl@ruderfinnasia.com

India

Radha Roy

Country Head

+91 124 388 2870

royr@ruderfinnasia.com

Malaysia

Archana Menon

General Manager

+603 6206 2285

menona@ruderfinnasia.com

Join us.

We’re a collaborative and creative blend of problem-solvers, storytellers and designers always on the lookout for talented individuals to join Ruder Finn.

Send your CV to careers@ruderfinn.co.uk telling us why you think you’d be an amazing fit. Alternatively, take a look at our current vacancies here.

General enquiries:


Full Name

Company

Email

How can we help?